## **Important Notice**

F. No. <u>SSCG-A-12024/01/MTS Exam-2024</u> The Staff Selection Commission (SSC) is committed to conduct its examinations with integrity and fairness. SSC has deployed Artificial Intelligence (AI) based solutions while scrutinising the applications as well as at other stages of examination.

2. It came to the notice of the Commission that certain malpractices had been attempted by candidates applying for the Multi-Tasking (Non-Technical) Staff and Havaldar (CBIC & CBN) Examination 2024. The Commission has identified candidates with identical or similar photographs across multiple registration numbers.

2. This act of submitting applications with different or incorrect credentials falls under the definition of malpractice as per the provisions contained in paragraphs 20.1 (5) and 20.1 (6) of the Notice of Examination, which carries a penalty of debarment for a period of 3 years. Accordingly, actions are being taken against such candidates as per the provisions of the Notice of Examination, including cancellation of candidatures and debarment of candidates for specific periods, and such other actions, as considered appropriate.

5. Details of candidates of this region as well as other Regions , with whom the photos were found to be identical/similar are provided below, out of whom the candidature of candidates from North Eastern Region have been cancelled and action as per para 20.1(5) and 20.1 (6) of the Notification is being initiated. Details as below:

S. No.	Registration No.	Name	Photo
1	10012122597	AMRIT ROY	
2	10012177185	SUJAY MANDAL	

3	10012800383	ANUPAMA DEBNATH	
4	10013000693	ANUPAMA DEBNATH	
5	10015478460	CHOU MONSENG SINGKAI	
6	10015499771	PRAGYANANDA TUNGKHANG	
7	10011771056	LALCHHANHIMA	

8	10011771029	MICKEY ZOMUANPUIA	
9	10013145749	LALRAMMAWIA	
10	10013143533	R LALRUATKIMA	
11	10012493309	MIXFIELD RYNTATHIANG	
12	10009698958	RISHAD RANI	

13	10012600932	PAPRI MALLA	
14	10012369706	PRIYANKA SHIL	
15	10010347043	SHELI DAS	
16	10010613575	SHELI DAS	
17	10012526928	BISWAJIT MARDI	

18	10010437821	SANARAM BASUMATARY	
19	10010063465	STEPHAN STAR PYNGROPE	
20	10013336040	STEPHANSTAR PYNGROPE	
21	10014161578	DIGANTA GOGOI	
22	10014167570	SHRI DIGANTA GOGOI	

23	10012519093	DIYA GHOSH	
24	10012509687	DIYA GHOSH	
25	10014963070	PRITY DEBBARMA	
26	10014343269	PRITY DEBBARMA	
27	10017728094	SARNALI DAS	

28	10017136502	SARNALI DAS	
29	10015764813	TAKASH NIDAK	
30	10013222739	TAKASH NIDAK	
31	10016709116	HUSSAIN AHMED	MERAHON
32	10012926614	HUSSAIN AHMED	ERATION

33	10017525667	KOHINUR ISLAM	
34	10017522189	KOHINUR ISLAM	
35	10011711204	LALCHHANHIMA	
36	10011960812	LALCHHANHIMA	
37	10015106424	PRIYA SHIL	SIMP HE

38	10002155494 (CR)	PRIYA SHIL	IS J.M. P. Lister
39	10001739386	MANOJ KUMAR	AWENELOS
40	10011388314 (CR)	KUMAR GAURAV	
41	10008549624	NASEEB	
42	10015645979 (WR)	NASEEB	

**Regional Director** 

SSC (NER)